Vivek Agarwal’s Portal/Java Blog

An IBM Gold Consultant’s weblog about IBM, Lotus, WebSphere, J2EE, IT Processes, and other IT technologies

5 Responses to “Liferay Portal users not able to login?”

  1. nishikant sapkal said

    i had done the same mistake while my first login and now problem is dat my default login is also not working even username and pass changed from db alsoso could anyone plz help me out……..

  2. Very good article. Will you please write more about this subject.

  3. Rather interesting site you’ve got here. Thanx for it. I like such themes and anything that is connected to them. I would like to read a bit more soon.

    Avril Smith

  4. mohideen said

  5. I am using version 6.0.6 and users cannot login using their active directory password. It seems to be affecting everyone instead of having to do with the special characters. Anything else you think could be wrong?

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
