Vivek Agarwal’s Portal/Java Blog

An IBM Gold Consultant’s weblog about IBM, Lotus, WebSphere, J2EE, IT Processes, and other IT technologies

Lotusphere 2008 – here we come!

Posted by Vivek Agarwal on December 2, 2007


Lotusphere 2008 Just a quick blurb to say that I/Xtivia are headed to Lotusphere 2008 in Orlando, Florida on January 20-24, 2008. I have been to several IBM conferences over the years, but this will be my first Lotusphere. We decided to sign up as an exhibitor at Lotusphere and showcase our extensive capabilities with IBM WebSphere Portal, Lotus Quickr, Sametime, and Connections. We have various service offerings ranging from assessments to full-blown implementations that leverage these products in an effective manner and enable you to realize true value from your IBM Lotus and WebSphere investments. In addition to spreading the Xtivia message, I am hopeful that there will be compelling content for us to ingest, and that the conference will be a success all around. We have a major customer attending the conference as our guests – so I will be busy with them, but do hope to spend as much time as I can manage at our pedestal in the Lotusphere 2008 Product Showcase. If you are at Lotusphere, be sure to check out the Xtivia booth and say hello to me and the rest of the Xtivia team! 🙂 If you are launching a new initiative around any of the highlighted products or are just in need of seasoned consultants, I hope you will give Xtivia a chance to be your trusted partner. Yes – a total salesy entry – forgive me for that!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
