Vivek Agarwal’s Portal/Java Blog

An IBM Gold Consultant’s weblog about IBM, Lotus, WebSphere, J2EE, IT Processes, and other IT technologies

Yipee! My son won a soccer tournament!

Posted by Vivek Agarwal on November 4, 2007


I am one happy and proud Dad today with my son, Aarush winning a soccer tournament. Aarush is a pretty decent (I am being modest for a change) soccer player and his team (Hawks) had a very good regular season in the Town and Country U9B recreational league – they topped their league winning 10 of their 11 games, and drawing the last one. The Hawks played in a tournament this weekend with some Academy teams and actually won the tournament. Was he excited or what! And I could not be prouder!

Go Aarush! Go Hawks!

Aarush U9B Soccer Tournament Win

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
